Hear how BT builds business on automated real estate news

Robot journalism supports a growing number of local newsrooms. One of the best in class is Bergens Tidende in Norway, who was awarded three 2021 INMA Global Media Awards silver places for its Home Sales website section, entirely populated with robot generated content. Over the past year it has generated more than 1 mi pageviews, and is now driving 5% of all BT’s article conversions of paying subscribers. 

 

Join our Sep 22 INMA hosted webinar, where Jan Stian Vold will discuss the quality, strategy and business of news automation at BT and how the robot has created a new revenue stream without any impact to the newsroom. 

The webinar is free of charge, all you have to do is register with INMA, link below.
 
When?
Wednesday Sep 22 – 10.00 EST | 15.00 BST | 16.00 CET
(If you're unable to attend live, you will get access to the recording subsequently.)
Previous
McClatchy and United Robots in strategic pilot partnership
Next
Antorcha Deportiva to automate football coverage